Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2015, 03:01 PM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Greece
Default Bungee Cord

Can I use the Bungee Cord when it's not my turn?For instance, during a battle where I am the helper to repossess an item I've just discarded?

In general, do I use the Bungee Cord immediately after I have discarded a card or can it be later in the round as long as there isn't any other card discarded by another player in the meanwhile?

The item that I regain has to stay in play or in my hand or does it depend on where it originally came from?

Thank you!
evikour is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2015, 05:26 PM   #2
Super Moderator
MunchkinMan's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Bungee Cord

Yes. It says when you've discarded an Item for any reason, and there are reasons you might discard an Item when it's not your turn (e.g., a Thief discarding an Item to steal or backstab).
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep --
MiB #1029

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 03-23-2015 at 05:47 PM.
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.