Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2015, 06:54 PM   #1
vaughnerich
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Default Munchkin AT: Marceline's Red Ability

My friends are picky, so when using Marceline's ability that gives her +2 combat bonus for "monsters" with the color red on them, is it supposed to mean just the monster depicted or does it include all the artwork on the individual monster card? Like is this supposed to include the background?

Also, if there were two monsters could you get bonuses for red on both of them (so +4 total)?
vaughnerich is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.