Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2015, 12:23 PM   #1
Moldon
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
Default Zoombies (w23 booster 2014)

"you cannot use one-shot items on them" means ANY one-shot, including such as Pollymorph Potion and Transferral Potion? or just side-help items?
__________________
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English.
Moldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2015, 12:58 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Zoombies (w23 booster 2014)

You cannot use any one-shot Items.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2015, 01:24 AM   #3
Moldon
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St-Petersburg, Russia
Default Re: Zoombies (w23 booster 2014)

I hope only on it, not in this whole fight. I mean can I use Pollymorph Potion on other monster in this fight?
__________________
I'm Russian munchkinolog. Sorry for my English.
Moldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.