Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-04-2015, 03:01 PM   #1
veggen
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Default Hastur! Hastur! Hastur! curse ruling needed

If this curse is played in the middle of a combat, can it discard a single-use item that has been played in the same combat, like Frozen Shoggies?
veggen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2015, 03:41 PM   #2
Bampop
 
Bampop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Palm Bay FL
Default Re: Hastur! Hastur! Hastur! curse ruling needed

No. Once a one-shot is played it's no longer yours to discard for a Curse!.
__________________
Andy Partridge
MiB #3282, Palm Bay, FL
Munchkin, Zombie/Cthulhu Dice, Burn in Hell!, Revolution!, Castellan, Chez Geek, OGRE DE, Chupacabra, Nanuk
mib3282@gmail.com
Bampop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2015, 08:13 AM   #3
veggen
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Default Re: Hastur! Hastur! Hastur! curse ruling needed

Makes sense. Thanks for clarifying!
veggen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cthulhu, ruling

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.