Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2014, 02:28 AM   #1
Nstreifel
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Default "Either side" cards

If player A plays a one-shot combat item (like pretty balloons) to help a monster against player B, and then player A decides to help player B against that same monster, can Player A move the one-shot item from helping the monster to helping defeat the monster, since it says play on either side?
Nstreifel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 02:31 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: "Either side" cards

Nope. Once it's played, it's played.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 02:36 AM   #3
Nstreifel
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Default Re: "Either side" cards

Thanks! I knew my dad was wrong.
Nstreifel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.