Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Other Munchkin Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-31-2014, 11:52 AM   #1
scuba1125
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default Loot Letter - Resolving a Tie

So in the rulebook, it gives one level of instructions on breaking a tie.

If there remaining players' hands are tied, whoever has the highest combined total of cards in their discard pile wins.

What about when their discard piles are tied as well?

We played it that the player with the highest single card in their discard broke the final tie. Anyone know of an official ruling? Has anyone else ran into this and played it differently?
scuba1125 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.