Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Other Munchkin Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-15-2014, 05:16 AM   #1
kana63
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Mostar, B & H
Default Munchkin Panic: Curse question

I not quite understand extension of the Curse "Lose Help on Your next turn" (Instead, that player may discard the Curse and continue with claiming any Trophies and drawing any Treasure cards.). Which trophy? In the play, from other player, from discard ...etc. Same for the Tresure?
Thanks in advance
kana63 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.