![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Sep 2014
|
![]()
Hello,
I am looking for resolution to a question. Munchkin booty, the card dehydration. Forgetting the entire context/wording. but kills a single monster in combat with the word "water" or "sea" in its name " ... or can be played at any time to cancel any such card" what is the ruling on this? 1 - can this cancel ANY card played or 2 - this card may at any time cancel any card specifically with water or sea it its name thank you |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Russian Federation, Kislovodsk
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
Join Date: Sep 2014
|
![]()
[Moderator edit: Unnecessary snark removed]
The card, as you described above, must have the word "sea" or "water" to satisfy the condition of Dehydration. This applies to either a monster or another card with either of those words. That's how I interpret it anyway. Last edited by MunchkinMan; 09-28-2014 at 10:01 AM. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
Super Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
|
![]()
This is correct, the card has to have "Sea" or "Water" in the name to be canceled by Dehydration
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Tags |
dehydration, munchkin booty, rules, rules clarification |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|