Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2014, 06:28 AM   #1
caprapalle
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Default Question on "with a big whistle" card

Hi everyone

If u play "with a big whistle" card in the munchkin zombies game does everyone throw a monster even if you are the one that threw the card, or does it skip the player that threw the card?

Thank you
Cheers
caprapalle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2014, 08:31 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Question on "with a big whistle" card

The card says that each player may add a Monster. The only qualification is that the first person to get to add a Monster is the one to the left of the person who played it. The implication is that it keeps going around the table so that the person who played With a Big Whistle is the last to add a Monster.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
with big whistle zombie

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.