Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2014, 03:48 AM   #1
Kosh
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default Super munchkin + Cultist

Hi all!
I have Cultist class and Super Munchkin card. Should I discard Cultist card if someone will use Sudden Head Blow on me?

Thanks.
Kosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2014, 09:50 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Super munchkin + Cultist

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kosh View Post
I have Cultist class and Super Munchkin card. Should I discard Cultist card if someone will use Sudden Head Blow on me?
I'm going to say yes (unless you are the only Cultist, of course, in which case NOTHING can make you lose that Class). Losing a Class is not a disadvantage of having that Class in the way that Super Munchkin means it.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.