Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > In Nomine

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-09-2006, 07:08 PM   #1
chuckthedog
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Default Question...

Say I have a Cherub of Fire, and he wants to go into the service of another Archangel, and Gabriel has not released the Cherub, does he get both choir attunments (Fire & new AA)?
chuckthedog is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.