Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2013, 12:01 AM   #1
Nick Roche
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Miami, FL
Default MUNCHKIN BITES--"BAT BAT" AGAINST A SINGLE BAT

Here's a poser. I have the "Bat Bat" which automatically kills one bat in the fight, but "You get the kill and the treasures only if you defeat any remaining monsters". So does this mean if I use it against a single bat and there are no other monsters in the fight, do I get the kill/treasures for beating the bat or do I forfeit them since there are no other monsters?
Nick Roche is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.