Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2013, 12:09 AM   #1
maxximum
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Default Indian class card clarification

There is a heated debate about this class. One believes that any time a monster is on the top of the deck the Indian class player out of turn may use the ability to grab and hold said monster till their turn. Others state that the ability may be only activated during the start ot their turn.

Any help will receive 1 treasure
maxximum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2013, 12:26 AM   #2
DoomedDuck
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Macon, GA
Default Re: Indian class card clarification

It says "on your turn" and mentions nothing about taking the card and putting it in your hand, so that is not a valid move. It can only be used on the player's turn, as the card indicates.
DoomedDuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.