Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > In Nomine

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-23-2012, 08:50 AM   #1
naraht
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Default Calabim and the Game question

As far as I can tell, standard Calabites must at fledging have Discord equal to Forces in one of the three areas. However consider the following two Calabites:

Arcad fledged with 2 Corp forces, 1 Ethereal and 4 Celestial and Stigmata/2. Arcad was later given another Ethereal Force by his superior.

Brenzo fledged with 1 Corp force, 2 Ethereal and 4 Celestial and Stigmata/1
Brenzo was later given another Corporeal Force by his superior.
Brenzo also ended up with 3 notes of Dissonance which he converted to an additional level of Stigmata.

So now Arcad and Brenzo are both 2 Corp, 2 Ethereal, 4 Celestial and Stigmata/2, but Brenzo is in more trouble with the Game (and theoretically with his superior), right?
naraht is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
asmodeus, calabim, calabite, game

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.