Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2012, 01:12 AM   #1
UncleBob
 
UncleBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Southern Illinois
Default Cheat with Both Hands - Replacing items?

So, let's say I have a Cheat with Both Hands card.

On it, I have two items. One of these items is Stolen, lost to a curse, lost to bad stuff, etc., etc.

Can I add another item onto the CWBH card at this time?
UncleBob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2012, 01:38 AM   #2
Clipper
 
Clipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Cheat with Both Hands - Replacing items?

Hmm, that's a tough one. I'd say you can't, as it says you can't switch them, but can sell them. If you could replace a stolen one, then it would be dificul to argue against replacing a sold one, which means you could keep selling one and adding a new one, which doesn't seem to be the intent of the card.
__________________
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.