Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2012, 03:13 PM   #1
jraggio
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Default Curse Lose on Big Item

Card says "choose on big item to discard". Can this be done from either my hand or in play? I assume so, but wanted to check.

Thanks,
John
jraggio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2012, 03:27 PM   #2
RL
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Colorado
Default Re: Curse Lose on Big Item

The cards in your hand are cards, not items. They don't become items until you put them in play. So no, you cannot discard a Big item from your hand in this case.
__________________
Check out my Munchkin trade post
RL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.