Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2012, 02:01 AM   #1
UncleBob
 
UncleBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Southern Illinois
Default Re: The Guild Booster Question - already answered.

This one I'm proud of. Pet Monster - So, you get a monster to join you in combat. Can you use mate on your own monster, doubling it's power for that single turn? Even better - can you play a Wandering Monster on your own pet monster, allowing you to add MORE MONSTERS into the combat ("joins the one that is already fighting" - and your pet monster *is* fighting....)

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-12-2012 at 01:52 AM.
UncleBob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2012, 02:51 AM   #2
Clipper
 
Clipper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: The Guild Booster Question - already answered.

"It quits being a monster". Mate and Wandering Monster cannot be played on it.
__________________
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 08-12-2012 at 01:53 AM.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.