Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-30-2012, 11:14 PM   #1
munchkinvet123
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Default Bard enthrall ability question

Hey guys question for you all about the bard enthrall ability,

So i was playing with two friends, and my class was bard. I drew a monster and
proceeded to begin the fight, Player C buffed the monster to the point where i was unable to kill it, and then played a potion of apathy on Player B. My question is, is enthrall able to make Player B enter combat anyway, since enthrall says must assist?
munchkinvet123 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
bard, enthrall, potion, question, rules

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.