Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Board and Dice Games

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-18-2012, 06:12 PM   #1
spids69
 
Join Date: May 2012
Default Zombie Dice 2 Rule Clarification

So, my roommates are arguing about this:

The rules say that the hero dice can rescue the Santa die and vice versa. The rules also state that the double brain on the Santa die is a gift and not Santa himself.

Does this mean that the die itself is no longer Santa and therefore can't be "rescued" (put back in the cup), or that the Santa die CAN be rescued, but you just keep the points from the brains anyway?
spids69 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
direct to video sequel, rules clarification, zombie dice, zombie dice 2

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.