Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Card Games

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2017, 12:19 AM   #1
NiceNietzsche
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Default Illuminati Transferring Money, how many times?

Hi,
in a turn I can transfer money during:
Round 2: 2 times as 2 regular actions
Round 5: Transferring Money (2 treasuries)

So I can transfer money 4 times during my turn, right?

Thanks.
NiceNietzsche is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2017, 05:35 AM   #2
PK
Assistant GURPS Line Editor
 
PK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Dobbstown Sane Asylum
Default Re: Illuminati Transferring Money, how many times?

If that's basically all you do, yeah.
__________________
Reverend Pee Kitty of the Order Malkavian-Dobbsian (Twitter) (LJ)

MyGURPS: My house rules and GURPS resources.

#SJGamesLive: I answered questions about GURPS After the End and more!
{Watch Video} - {Read Transcript}
PK is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.