View Single Post
Old 11-16-2015, 10:43 PM   #1
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Wyoming
Default Panic: Monsters Moving into Castle Position

Hi, I just received my copy of Munchkin Panic (thanks #SJGamesLive) and had a couple of questions regarding monsters and once they move into the castle position.
1. If a monster moves into a castle's position, can they only be attacked with Swordsman of that color still?

2. When a monster rotates clockwise at the end of a turn and there is a castle and wall standing in the monster's new position, does it attack the wall or the castle?

Thanks and I can't wait to play it with a group of friends. I tried by myself to make sure I understood the rules and got absolutely destroyed haha!
ChargerFan2121 is offline   Reply With Quote