View Single Post
Old 09-19-2018, 07:20 PM   #1
Malkavman's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Topeka, KS
Default Explodia's Middle Finger

If the middle finger is hired, and the opponent has no cards in his hand, can he choose to discard, thus avoiding the "or take damage" part of the ability?
-Brandon Murphy
MiB 0787

"I wouldn't even take a whiz on this! I used to DREAM of taking a whiz on this!" - The Monarch

Last edited by Malkavman; 10-17-2018 at 06:45 PM.
Malkavman is offline   Reply With Quote