View Single Post
Old 07-05-2019, 06:41 AM   #6
xane's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: London, UK
Default Re: New Pole Weapon Rules

Originally Posted by Shostak View Post
No, they can be used against enemies in adjacent hexes. Pole weapons have been nerfed a bit in the new rules by only adding 1d damage on charges instead of doubling.
And you need to move three hexes in a straight line to get the bonus if attacking, otherwise it is just the "first to strike" advantage.
xane is offline   Reply With Quote