View Single Post
Old 08-20-2019, 02:14 PM   #5
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Munchkin: Warhammer 40000 - Tyranid and Miasman Grenade

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grej View Post
Can Tyranid use Doppelganger to get permanent bonus, equal his own combat bonus?
As the rule is worded, yes. A good reason to be wary when mixing sets.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote