View Single Post
Old 06-19-2019, 08:57 AM   #7
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Magic Lamp Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grej View Post
I have some questions:
1. Does it counts as victory? (even if I tried to run away, Magic Lamp removed monster and I got Treasures).
No. You Ran Away.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grej View Post
2. If I promised my helper some treasures for help, should I share the treasures if we're running away, helper running away before me, and after that I fail to run away and play Lamp?
Yes. You got the Treasure; you're required to share it according to the agreement reached.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote