View Single Post
Old 06-19-2019, 07:52 AM   #6
Grej
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Schёlkovo, Russia
Default Re: Magic Lamp Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Hackard View Post
To answer the more basic question: if you play Magic Lamp after failing to Run Away from a single monster, yes, you do get its Treasure.
I have some questions:
1. Does it counts as victory? (even if I tried to run away, Magic Lamp removed monster and I got Treasures).
2. If I promised my helper some treasures for help, should I share the treasures if we're running away, helper running away before me, and after that I fail to run away and play Lamp?

Last edited by Grej; 06-19-2019 at 07:55 AM.
Grej is online now   Reply With Quote