View Single Post
Old 11-20-2012, 07:07 AM   #22
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Limit on steeds and ships

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moldon View Post
to be clear. my only question was



and after that I was just trying to get an official answer (not from Heegu, Enzzo or MIB).
No, there was this below, to which Andrew quoted in his response. This is a questions about Ship Enhancers, where you imply that a supposed misstatement in the rules and ask if there was a misstatement elsewhere that would apply to Ship Enhancers. Andrew is saying that Ship Enhancers must be played on a Ship, and can not be played to the table as a carried Item.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moldon View Post
One-shot item cards themselves say they must be played during combat. But in fact it meant use during combat. Maybe with ship enhancer something like this? Only SJ know :) , and I ask for official answer.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote