View Single Post
Old 02-24-2011, 06:27 AM   #102
Dragondog
Never Been Pretty
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Default Re: Overkill on a Mozambique drill

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ultraviolet View Post
Right. Supposing the guy at or below 0 HP chooses No Nothing and thus avoids having to roll HT gets attacked by an enemy after he made this choice.
Does this mean the dude can't try a Dodge? Because he would then have had to call another manoeuvre and thus roll HT?
Or does it mean that he *may* Dodge, but must make the HT roll before doing it?
As I understand it, you can still choose to dodge.
Dragondog is offline   Reply With Quote