View Single Post
Old 09-10-2018, 12:31 AM   #1
JimTullis
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default Question about Dave, Devourer of Doodads

I have a question about Dave, Devourer of Doodads.
The answer probably applies to other cards as well.

I understand that you cannot squish Zapped Loot just to make room for other loot.
Because the rule calls for you to "Zap and Squish" in order to get rid of loot or a location to make room in your hoard.

But, can a Card Effect like Dave's squish zapped loot?

Another question related to squishing zapped loot...
Also, I am fairly sure the answer to the following question is Yes, but can your opponent squish your Zapped Loot?
JimTullis is offline   Reply With Quote