View Single Post
Old 11-20-2012, 07:59 PM   #3
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Azurite Hex-A-Hedron

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clipper View Post
In a combat with your own monster/s, you roll once for yourself and once for your monsters. You don't roll them all at the same time. You'd be able to roll the Jumbos both for your roll and the monsters' roll.
This is not correct. Die rolls for players and monsters are considered to be simultaneous, even if logistics require that they not be. You must choose one or the other roll to use the Jumbo d6 for.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote