Thread: 4 swings?
View Single Post
Old 11-08-2013, 02:44 PM   #29
jtsmith1287's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: The Dalles, OR
Default Re: 4 swings?

Originally Posted by Ulzgoroth View Post
No it does not. Again, I don't know where you're getting this idea.
"Normally, you are at -4 to attack with two weapons at once unless you make an All-Out Attack. This technique lets you “buy off” that penalty. (Note that you must still learn Off-Hand Weapon Training, p. 232, to reduce the -4 for using the “off” hand!) For detailed rules, see Dual-Weapon Attacks (p. 417)." P.230
jtsmith1287 is offline   Reply With Quote