View Single Post
Old 07-11-2019, 08:27 PM   #1
Majobasil's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: West Virginia, USA
Default Count R Spell Question

Can you pay 2 and cancel a curse that’s already been stuck? Not in the act of it being cast but rather, say, a turn later once the curse has been in effect for a turn.

Edit: also, can Trollolol do the same? I feel like cards that say squish target stuck card or squish target curse indicate that one should not be able to cancel a mischief that’s already gotten through. In my opinion, cancel implies cancel in the act of being cast, not cancel something that’s already stuck.

Last edited by Majobasil; 07-11-2019 at 09:02 PM.
Majobasil is offline   Reply With Quote