View Single Post
Old 12-13-2012, 01:11 PM   #10
Blazinjsin's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Baltimore, MD
Default Re: a conundrum of the floating nose and the halitosis potion

Originally Posted by Clipper View Post
No, for two reasons. First, I believe Transferral Potion does need a monster to be present in order for it to be played, so you need to wander in a monster first. Second, if you do successfully transfer the fight, monsters that are automatically killed before the use of Transferral Potion still count as being killed by the player that was in combat when he killed them and they get the levels and Treasures after the transferred combat ends.

Here's the FAQ entry for that:
I must have skimmed over that
Blazinjsin is offline   Reply With Quote