View Single Post
Old 03-06-2019, 09:26 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2004
Default Question re: changing options

p. 6 of the melee rules states:

"During a turn, a
player may change his mind about a figure’s option, as long as
• that figure has not yet acted, and
• that figure did not move too far to allow it to take the new option"

Can figure A, who is disengaged when it is his turn to move and only moves one hex,

is subsequently engaged by figure B, who moves adjacent,

change his option to shift and defend?
Character points are cheap when you are the GM.

Last edited by kommisar; 03-06-2019 at 09:32 AM.
kommisar is offline   Reply With Quote