View Single Post
Old 11-03-2013, 10:52 PM   #9
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Macon, GA
Default Re: Becoming a Cultist and Munchkin Cthulu

Originally Posted by Jack Of Clubs View Post
Something along the same tack that came up at one of our games:
If there is a Cultist card in the (Cultist) discard pile, and somebody wants to become a Cultist "just because", can they do so?
(I ruled no, but the guy whined about it pretty bad.)
I'm assuming he's trying to become one by playing a card that says to become one? If yes, then you were correct. If he had a Cultist card in his hand then he could have played it and became a Cultist.
DoomedDuck is offline   Reply With Quote