View Single Post
Old 03-16-2016, 01:32 AM   #1
Join Date: Mar 2016
Default madness and the wishing ring....

Now you can remove your own madness with a wishing ring, that's a given. however something came up that's being debated.

Player A has madness:paranoia. they actually want to keep the madness as it limits the things others can do to them

Player B has a wishing ring and doesn't want Player A to be limited to one card played against them during combat.

Player B uses the wishing ring to remove Player A's madness:paranoia

is this legal? per what I read in the rules, a wishing ring can be used to remove any madness (yours or otherwise) regardless of if they want it removed or not.
red3055 is offline   Reply With Quote