View Single Post
Old 08-18-2013, 05:47 PM   #13
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Concord, NC
Default Re: Visual of Player's Setup

Originally Posted by anthooony View Post
Oh ok. Because I think MunchkinMan stated that you can only use One-Shot Items if they were in your hand to actually use them during a combat and if they aren't in your hand, I am guessing you cannot use them? Sorry, I am getting confused now haha.
One shot items can be used in a combat either from your hand or from the table. When you're in combat, the only items that are valid to play are one-shots, and those only to actually effect the combat. You can't, for instance, play a weapon to replace the one that someone just cursed away while you're in combat.
Scott K. Ellis
StormCrow42 is offline   Reply With Quote