View Single Post
Old 10-20-2013, 07:23 AM   #2
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Munchkin Zombies

It only matters when a card calls attention to it. The Atomic Zombie Mojo states quite clearly that only Items in your Hands count as fire/flame attacks, so you would only double that part of your bonus against the Orangutan. Your Level and bonuses from Items that don't use Hands will still only count once towards your total combat strength.
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote