View Single Post
Old 05-01-2015, 09:18 AM   #2
Brf
 
Brf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: A question about Transferral Potion

Actually, that question is answered in the FAQ:

Quote:
Originally Posted by FAQ
Q. I used an ability to automatically kill a monster. Another player used Wandering Monster to add a monster to the fight, and then played Transferral Potion to move the monster to himself. He beat it. Who gets the level and Treasures for the monster I killed?

A. You do; you killed it. (This has been ruled different ways at different times, but we got a ruling directly from Steve, so it trumps everything else.) You get your level and Treasures after the whole combat is resolved. If the other player also wins, you draw Treasures first.
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote