View Single Post
Old 09-17-2007, 03:06 PM   #13
ravenfish
 
Join Date: May 2007
Default Re: Rules puzzle: Extra Attack and readying

Hmm... All praise to Kromm, and all that, but I'm afraid I must disagree with him. While he of all people should know the intent, the wording contradicts this intent. There is no mention in Basic Set that the 'additional attack per turn' can only be made during a turn in which a standard one is made. Clearing it up in Martial Arts is all very well and good, but it leaves people without Martial Arts (and who don't read the forums regularly) with false impressions. So, can we see some Errata-fu here?
ravenfish is online now   Reply With Quote