View Single Post
Old 08-15-2012, 05:16 PM   #4
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Number of hirelings possible?

Originally Posted by Bampop View Post
Are there any hirelings that say "does not count against your total?" I know there are some sidekicks that say that. I don't know about hirelings though.
Sidekicks and Hirelings are the same thing, so they technically qualify to answer your question. But to answer what you really meant, there are no Hirelings in the Fantasy sets that allow you to have another, although there is one card that allows you to have an extra one (MBA in Management).
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote