View Single Post
Old 06-19-2018, 04:43 PM   #4
MiB1213
 
MiB1213's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Default Re: Disengaged figures

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skarg View Post
You could either Attack or Charge Attack, unless your opponent moves first and turns to engage you, in which case you could not Charge Attack. The +4 DX for attacking from the rear is assigned based on the facing situation at the time you do the attack, not at the start of the turn. If at that point your opponent is still facing directly away from you, then yes you'd get a +4.
When reading the list of available options I donít see any just attack for disengaged figures. Is that to imply you can simply make a melee attack if another figure is in on of your three Front hexes?
__________________
~~The Illuminati is your friend~~
MiB1213 is offline   Reply With Quote