Thread: 4 swings?
View Single Post
Old 11-08-2013, 03:52 PM   #31
Ulzgoroth
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Default Re: 4 swings?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jtsmith1287 View Post
Oh you know what ... ignore me. I just read my own dang quote and saw "unless you make an All-out Attack". *sigh* ... carry on, nothing to see here.
And yeah, using Extra Attack also does not qualify as 'normally' for purposes of that bit.
__________________
I don't know any 3e, so there is no chance that I am talking about 3e rules by accident.
Ulzgoroth is offline   Reply With Quote