View Single Post
Old 12-20-2013, 05:30 AM   #2
morleydotes
Moderator Emeritus
 
morleydotes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Salem, OR.
Default Re: Magic Lamp Ruling

No, because the card specially states ONE monster. The example that you have given, you have escaped from two monsters. The second half of the card covers that. "If it was the ONLY monster that you faced". (Caps mine).

Pat
__________________
Salem Midnight Crew / MIB 1987 Or the Wrong MIB. Salem Cell leader, for the clueless in Oregon.
Ahhhh... I see the Screw-Up Fairy has visited us again.
Closed Captioned for the Humor Impaired
morleydotes is offline   Reply With Quote