View Single Post
Old 04-03-2020, 08:22 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Cheat card and Cane Weapons in Steampunk

The Cheat! card applies to a single Item, not to a combined weapon. The combined Cane- weapon will still take one Hand because of the rules on the non-Cheated cards.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Let people like what they like.
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote