View Single Post
Old 09-15-2018, 07:48 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Two rules questions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lawl281 View Post
Are you required to pull all stashed cards out of the stash every turn? Could you leave a card stashed by choice?
All cards go from your stash to your hand during your unstash step. You cannot choose to leave any cards stashed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lawl281 View Post
Question number Two is for Woodland Workout it states to reveal another monster from your hand then stash it. Does that mean stash face up or do you have to stash face down? Do you get a choice?
Thanks
Always stash cards face down unless a rule or a specific card explicitly says otherwise.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor || New Munchkin player? Check out our Munchkin 101 forum!
#PlayMunchkin to get our attention on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23

Forum issues? Visit Forum Feedback and Help or email forums@sjames.com
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote