View Single Post
Old 12-20-2013, 07:47 PM   #5
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: Can you have unused Steeds?

Originally Posted by MunchkinMan View Post
You can't have more than one Steed. The rules for Munchkin 4, Munchkin 5, and Munchkin 8 are specific about this. So, that means you can only have one in play, normally. There are cards (including Cheat!) which allow you to get around this, but those are meant to be obvious exceptions.
4, 5 and 8? Seriously. How would someone know that?
ken is offline   Reply With Quote