View Single Post
Old 11-11-2019, 02:41 PM   #9
Malkavman's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Topeka, KS
Default Re: trololol question

Originally Posted by Aleph View Post
No. Trololol states that it cancels a target Mischief card. That effect would be an ability on a Monster card.
However, the wording on the ability states that it changes the Monster card type to Mischief - Curse. So, while the fight would be unaffected, once it becomes a mischief, why then is it not a valid target?

(Not trying to argue, just debating for greater understanding)
-Brandon Murphy
MiB 0787

"I wouldn't even take a whiz on this! I used to DREAM of taking a whiz on this!" - The Monarch
Malkavman is offline   Reply With Quote