Thread: Warrior Helper
View Single Post
Old 01-08-2018, 10:35 AM   #3
MunchkinMan
Super Moderator
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Warrior Helper

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Hackard View Post
Yes. (That was an easy one!)
That's even in the rules:

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Rules, p. 4
The special abilities or vulnerabilities of the monster also apply to your helper, and vice versa. For instance, if a Warrior helps you, you will win if your combined total ties that of the monster, and he can Berserk and discard cards to add to his combat strength (but only once per combat, not once per monster).
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote