View Single Post
Old 10-04-2017, 03:21 PM   #4
D10
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: In Rio de Janeiro, where it was cyberpunk before it was cool.
Default Re: Concentrate vs. Concentrate Maneuver

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragondog View Post
I'm making no assumptions. I'm just trying to figure out why the wording is different.
Well, I havent seen the finished DFRPG product, but the wording on magic has always been quirky, it wouldnt surprise me if they intended concentrate maneouver and just wrote concentrate.

Besides, I have never heard of a lesser concentrate, and dont know where you got that from. Do you mean the rules for when you are holding a missile spell and want to concentrate another spell at -3 ? I think you need a perk for that as well, but might be different in DF.

I hope someone with better info can help you, as im just throwing my 2 cents, and they arent worth much
D10 is offline   Reply With Quote